Staff

BKGE | Staff | Academic Staff

The Institute employs 10 academic staff.

Contact

Matthias Weber, apl. Prof. Dr. phil. habil.
Director
Telephone: +49 441 96195-0
E-Mail: matthias.weber@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Gerald Volkmer, Dr. Dr.
Deputy Director
Telephone: +49 441 96159-20
Email: gerald.volkmer@bgke.uni-oldenburg.de

 

Cornelia Eisler,Dr. phil.
Ethnography
Telephone: +49 441 96195-15
Email: cornelia.eisler@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Annemarie Franke, Dr. phil.
History
Telephone: +48 22 39 57 625, mobile phone +48 518 073 401
E-mail: annemarie.franke@enrs.eu
or annemarie.franke@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Heinke Kalinke, Dr. phil.
Ethnography
Telephone: +49 441 96195-18
E-Mail: heinke.kalinke@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Stefan Lehr, Dr. phil.
Telephone: +49 441 96159-17
Email: stefan.lehr@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Maria Luft
Slavic Studies
Telephone: +49 441 96195-27
Email: maria.luft@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Burkhard Olschowsky, Dr. phil.
Telephone: +49 441 96195-22
Email: burkghard.olschowsky@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Silke Pasewalck, Dr. phil.
Literature and Language
Telephone: +49 441 96195-13
Email: silke.pasewalck@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Hans-Christian Petersen, PD Dr. phil.
Telephone: +49 441 96195-51
E,ail: hans-christian.petersen@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Beate Störtkuhl, PD Dr.
Art history
Telephone: +49 441 96195-14
Email: beate.stoertkuhl@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

 

Sie sind hier:

Bundesinstitut für Kultur und Geschichte der Deutschen im östlichen Europa
Johann-Justus-Weg 147a | 26127 Oldenburg
Telefon: +49 441 96 19 5-0 | Fax: +49 441 96 19 5-33 | E-Mail: bkge@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de