Staff

BKGE | Staff | Academic Staff

The Institute employs 10 academic staff.

Contact

Matthias Weber, apl. Prof. Dr. phil. habil.
Director
Telephone: +49 441 96195-0
E-Mail: matthias.weber@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Detlef Haberland, Associate Prof. Dr. phil.
Literature and Language
Telephone: +49 441 96195-13
Email: detlef.haberland@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Heinke Kalinke, Dr. phil.
Ethnography
Telephone: +49 441 96195-18
E-Mail: heinke.kalinke@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Maria Luft
Slavic Studies
Telephone: +49 441 96195-27
Email: maria.luft@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Burkhard Olschowsky, Dr.
Telephone: +48 22 891-2504
Email: burkhard.olschowsky@enrs.eu

Beate Störtkuhl, PD Dr.
Art history
Telephone: +49 441 96195-14
Email: beate.stoertkuhl@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Jens Stüben, Dr. phil.
Literature and Language
Telephone: +49 441 96195-15
Email: jens.stueben@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Gerald Volkmer, Dr. Dr.
Deputy Director
Telephone: +49 441 96159-20
Email: gerald.volkmer@bgke.uni-oldenburg.de

Tobias Weger, Dr. des.
History
Telephone: +49 441 96195-17
Email: tobias.weger@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de

Sie sind hier:

Bundesinstitut für Kultur und Geschichte der Deutschen im östlichen Europa
Johann-Justus-Weg 147a | 26127 Oldenburg
Telefon: +49 441 96 19 5-0 | Fax: +49 441 96 19 5-33 | E-Mail: bkge@bkge.uni-oldenburg.de